Vehicle upgrade results are reflected by tapping "Save". If you tap the “Cancel” button or change to another screen without tapping the “Save” button, the upgrade results will not be reflected.
Articles in this section
- About the Fighter Statues
- About the Warehouse
- About the [Reset System]
- Caution While Doing the Shard exchange in Seven Stars
- Charles De Guise's Passive Skill [Manipulator of Martial Artist]
- Class Level Up
- Ferocious Wolf Ryuga's Demonic Frost
- How to Enhance the Charm
- How to Equip the Charm
Please sign in to leave a comment.