The subscription starts on the day of purchase or renewal, and is valid for 1 month.
If the user cancelled the subscription before it expires, the user will still have access to KING's Privilege for the full duration of it's subscription.
Ex. : If the purchase or renewal of the subscription is on January 1 at 20:00 UTC, it will be valid until February 1 at 19:59 UTC.
If the same day does not exist in the following month, the subscription will be valid until the last day of the following month at 19:59 UTC.
Ex. : If the purchase or renewal of the subscription is on January 31 at 20:00 UTC, it will be valid until February 28 at 19:59 UTC.
To cancel the subscription, the user must manually update the Apple or Google account settings accordingly.
※Kindly check the procedure here regarding the cancellation of the subscription.
After cancelling the subscription, the subscription period to activate the 90-Day Bonus will be reset if the user will do not reactivate it's subscription within 72 hours of its expiration.
The subscription period to be eligible for the 90-Day Bonus will still be continued if the user switch to other Platform IDs on the same OS.
However, the subscription period to be eligible for the 90-Day Bonus will be reset if the user subscription is transferred to a device with a different OS.
The subscription cannot be refunded or altered once the payment is completed.
Please be sure to review and agree to all related warning notices prior to making a purchase, including the subscription "Details" and the "User Agreement", which can be found on the [KING's Privilege] main screen.