To protect customer data from unexpected deletion, it is recommended that users complete the Account Transfer settings so that they would be able to recover their account.
You may do so from the application, through the following steps:
Upper right of the Home Screen [三] > Transfer.
There are two ways to transfer an account:
- Set a password for the issued account ID, and take note of this information for logging in.
- Link the account to a Facebook account.
Transfer password will be reset once it has been used, and a new password needs to be set again.